Gå til sidens indhold
Print
Frederikssund Kommunes logo

Klubbernes bestyrelse

Klubdistrikt Slangerup
Michael Brandt, Tulipanvej 25, 3500 Slangerup.
tlf. 40 54 99 40,  michael@tulipanvej.dk 

Klubdistrikt Frederikssund Syd
Pia Nygaard Richter, Kirkegade 5 A, 3600 Frederikssund.
tlf. 22 76 54 47, pia.nygaard@icloud.com   

Klubdistrikt Jægerspris
Carina Larsen, Degnemosevej 3, 4050 Skibby,
tlf. 28 97 78 38, carina.k.larsen@live.dk

Klubdistrikt Frederikssund Nord
vakant

Klubdistrikt Skibby (Hornsherred Syd)
Tina Fejrskov Pedersen, Toftekrogen 16, 3630 Jægerspris
tlf. 25 56 47 69, Tinafejrskov@gmail.com

Suppleanter

Klubdistrikt Frederikssund syd:
Thina Priis
tlf. 60709100
thina@priis@hotmail.com

Klubdistrikt Hornsherred Syd:
Belinda Hoier 
tlf. 60541885, belinda.hoier@gmail.com

Medarbejderrepræsentanter:
Casper Mikkel Mørkeberg, Klub Mix,  A. C. Hansensvej 12, 3600 Frederikssund
tlf. 30 27 00 66,  cmmoe@frederikssund.dk

Ea lydia Vohs, Klub 200, Selsøvej 16, 4050 Skibby
tfl. 26 79 26 02, elvoh@frederikssund.dk 

Sekretærer

Carsten Lunn, klubleder, Klub Mix, A.C. Hansensvej 12, 3600 Frederikssund.
tlf. 29 65 29 95,  clunn@frederikssund.dk

Christian Vilhelmsen, Klubleder, Klubberne Hornsherred Syd, Selsøvej 16, 4050 Skibby
tlf. 23 24 48 15, cvilh@frederikssund.dk