Gå til sidens indhold
Print
Frederikssund Kommunes logo

Klubbernes bestyrelse

Michael Brandt, Tulipanvej 25, 3500 Slangerup.
tlf. 40 54 99 40,  michael@tulipanvej.dk 

Thina Priis
tlf. 60709100 thina@priis@hotmail.com

Carina Larsen, Degnemosevej 3, 4050 Skibby,
tlf. 28 97 78 38, carina.k.larsen@live.dk

Belinda Hoier  
tlf. 60541885, belinda.hoier@gmail.com

Tina Fejrskov Pedersen, Toftekrogen 16, 3630 Jægerspris
tlf. 25 56 47 69, Tinafejrskov@gmail.com

Suppleanter

Henrik Fritz Kjærgaard
hkf@2000@gmail.com
tlf. 2
0 40 30 94

Allan Petersen
allan.joakim.petersen@gmail.com
t
lf. 60 70 47 04

Anne-Marie Asperup
asperup82@gmail.com
tlf. 28 23 51 52

Josefine Hegelund
jnhegelund@gmail.com
tlf. 20 81 89 11

Medarbejderrepræsentanter:
Casper Mikkel Mørkeberg, Klub Mix,  A. C. Hansensvej 12, 3600 Frederikssund
tlf. 30 27 00 66,  cmmoe@frederikssund.dk

Ea lydia Vohs, Klub 200, Selsøvej 16, 4050 Skibby
tfl. 26 79 26 02, elvoh@frederikssund.dk 

Sekretærer

Carsten Lunn, klubleder, Klub Mix, A.C. Hansensvej 12, 3600 Frederikssund.
tlf. 29 65 29 95,  clunn@frederikssund.dk

Christian Vilhelmsen, Klubleder, Klubberne Hornsherred Syd, Selsøvej 16, 4050 Skibby
tlf. 23 24 48 15, cvilh@frederikssund.dk